HTML Document

Nosoy Trio - "Refracción" CD

Regular price $12.00

(Ramble Records)

Australian import, limited edition disc comes in gatefold sleeve. 


Refracción by international avant-garde group Nosoy Trio is a hypnotic blend of avant-garde, drone, ethno jazz and soudscape. Formed by Elena Perales Andreu (Bass Clarinet, Electronics and ethnic instruments), Juan Fran Cabrera (Violin, flute, voice and ethnic instruments), Gon Muruaga (electric guitar and FXs).

Elena Perales Andreu: Bass Clarinet, Electronics and ethnic instruments
Juan Fran Cabrera: Violin, flute, voice and ethnic instruments
Gon Muruaga: electric guitar and FX.