HTML Document

00_ - "Ca-yptra" LP

Regular price $24.00

(Ramble Records)

Australian import, limited edition translucent vinyl.

Also available on CD.



High energy post-punk release from Melbourne band that incorporates noise guitar and Sonic Youth inspired guitar freak outs. 

All noise by 00_
Recorded by Max Ducker at Cellar Sessions
Mastered by Mikey Young
Artwork by Oliver Rice

Written and recorded on the stolen land of the Wurundjeri and Bunurong people of the Kulin Nation. We pay our respects to all First Nations elders past, present and emerging.