HTML Document

Kylver - "The Island" CS

Regular price $6.00

(Graven Earth)

Heavy psych / doom-prog from Newcastle Upon Tyne. 

Kylver is made up of guitarist - Jonny Scott, bassist - James Bowmaker, drummer - Barry Micherson and organist - Neil Elliott. They have crafted their take on the progressive genre by mixing slow and heavy doom riffs, odd time signatures, atmospherics of post-rock and Hammond tones of the 70's with a classic rock and metal sound. The Island is the follow up to their 2015 debut release The Mountain Ghost, a forty-minute long concept album.


Professionally duplicated blue shell cassette, limited edition of 100 copies.